campbell county

Courthouse Closed: Juneteenth

The Campbell County Courthouse will be closed in observance of various holidays for the following dates of 2024:

  • Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Holiday
  • Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day
  • Tuesday, March 5 – Presidential Primary Election
  • Friday, March 29 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, June 19 – Juneteenth National Independence Day
  • Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Thursday, August 1 – County Election
  • Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Tuesday, November 5 – Presidential Election
  • Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29 – Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Holiday

Download the FULL Calendar

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 19 2024

Time

All Day
Category