Courthouse Closed: New Year’s Holiday

The Campbell County Courthouse will be closed in observance of various holidays for the following dates of 2022:

  • Monday, January 3 – New Year’s Holiday
  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 – Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, April 15 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Thursday, August 4 – County General Election, State/Federal Primary
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Tuesday, November 8 – State/Federal General Election
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23 * Monday, December 26 – Christmas
  • Friday, December 30 – New Year’s Eve
  • Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Holiday

 

Download the FULL Calendar

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 02 2023

Time

All Day
Category